Purchase of DBTech Steam Cleaner

2016.03.28.

20160329_13133220160329_131802

When I was still in the UNL, working at the UNSM, I saw my professor(s) using this steam cleaner to shorten the time of relaxing the dried beetles. As relaxing beetles are taking a whole lot of time when stiff, in the relaxing chamber (relaxing with steam of water or Listerine), I decided to buy one as well for myself.

By shooting out pressurized heated water, as a steam, directly to the dried specimens of beetles, it relaxes the specimen right away within a couple of minutes, saving me a huge amount of time.

Leave a Reply

