Hello! – Starting Point

~ Hello ~

This is Junsuk, you can find about me in ABOUT page.

I used to have a Korean webpage, supported by NAVER (Korean web portal), upload posts in both language of Korean and English. Then one day, I made up my mind to set up new web page just for the English speakers in their familiar web site layouts.

I’m not a professional programmer or designer, as you can see how poorly this web page layouts are constructed. I’m trying my best to make it look very simple and be easily navigated.

I’m working on posting items more academical, professional purpose to share an information of insects, especially the beetles. Hope you all enjoy whether you are professional or amateur, or just passer.

Leave a Reply

